Upcoming Webinar: Advanced Catastrophe Modelling with Earth Blox Global Satellite Data

Added to
October 27, 2021

Advanced Catastrophe Modelling with Earth Blox Global Satellite Data

Wednesday, November 3rd 2021
10:00 Eastern / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Since the turn of the century, the frequency and severity of catastrophic events have increased - with major consequences for both companies and the communities around them.

Earth Blox is a new, intuitive and code-free software solution that makes Catastrophe (CAT) Modelling faster, easier and more precise than ever.

In this upcoming webinar, our Co-Founder and Director, Sam Fleming, will demonstrate how Earth Blox can help companies in the insurance and risk management industries create more robust CAT models with enormous complexity under the hood, but presented in a simple drag-and-drop interface that gives you results in minutes.

The webinar duration is 45 minutes and will take place on Wednesday, November 3rd at 16:00 BST (17:00 CEST). The agenda is as follows:

Introduction to Earth Blox - 5 mins
Catastrophe Modelling with Earth Blox - 20 mins.
Q&A - 20 mins

Earth Blox dramatically lowers the bar for analysing satellite data making it fast, accessible and intuitive.

Register for the webinar on our Events page!


Want to see Earth Blox in action?

Start now.

Request a Demo